Skip to content

An office fashion shoot

June 11, 2010

I’ve been wanting some new summer dresses, and I was lucky enough to receive two FREE ones. The one above used to belong to my coworker Susan. I love it. The pattern is oh so cute.

Then, my aunt Ann sent me this lovely dress in a box of goodies. It’s beautiful and fits me like a glove.

And to help ease my stress level at work, she also sent me this zen rock garden. I’ve been raking it a few times a day. My co-workers borrow it too.

Hope everyone is finding little ways at work to brighten your days!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

