Skip to content

You are too young to put all of your hopes in just one envelope

May 31, 2010


Today I’m spending the day starting to put together my Happy Mail cards and package. I’m excited to participate as a penpal for three reasons.

Number 1, you are guaranteed to get a package in the mail each month, and who doesn’t love mail?

Number 2, you get introduced to new bloggers. This month my buddy is Jennifer!

Number 3, it makes me put together a collection of crafts, and I have a deadline. I have a couple projects started (including several finished that I never have mailed), so this will give me an incentive to finish what I start.

Hope everyone has a lovely weekend.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 4, 2010 4:50 pm

    hey lovely its me your happy mail june partner, I am excited to send you mail love.

Leave a Reply

