Skip to content

The flowers are singing, and the birds are blooming

March 7, 2010

The above comment was the response I received from one of my coworkers when I excitedly declared it was spring on Friday. I determined that it was spring because flowers are blooming, and I can wear dresses without tights.

Today, Miss Lauren and I walked around Sacramento popping into different thrift stores. I didn’t find the spring dress I was looking for, but we did have a fun taking photos of flowers we passed along the way. We also had silly photo shoot in the dressing room of Bows and Arrows that will appear on The Urban Hippie later this week.

And a final silly one. Hope everyone has a lovely rest of the weekend.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

